Break In The Action

Home » Random » Time out! Break in the Action!

Time out! Break in the Action!

Start here

Archives

Going to try this thing out…and see how long I can stand it…Hopefully this will turn into something really fun. I think I got the name right, focusing mainly on sports and throwing in a little movie/tv trivia (or useless information, that only I seem to know), perhaps a little fashion, musings from life as an MBA and Marketing grad student, and yes, even a little Glee.

… Stay tuned.

3 Comments

  1. BigBeefe says:

    Thanks I needed a break in the action.

  2. Quickdraw says:

    Go vols

  3. Michael Jenkins says:

    Excellent, excellent work on my favorite player ever.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,060 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter!

